Class Dates & Prices

Autumn 2021

Monday 11th October – Monday 13th December at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Wednesday 13th October – Wednesday 15th December at 6pm – 8.30pm.

Thursday 14th October – Thursday 16th December at 6pm – 8.30pm.

Friday 15th October – Friday 17th December at 2pm – 4.30pm.

Monday Classes 2022

Monday 10th January – Monday 14th March at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Monday 11th April – Monday 13th June at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Monday 18th July – Monday 19th September at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Monday 10th October – Monday 12th December at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Wednesday Classes 2022

Wednesday 12th January – Wednesday 16th March at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Wednesday 13th April – Wednesday 15th June at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Wednesday 20th July – Wednesday 21st September at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Wednesday 12th October – Wednesday 14th December at 6pm – 8:30pm.

Friday Classes 2022

Friday 14th January – Friday 18th March at 2pm – 4:30pm.

Friday 15th April – Friday 17th June at 2pm – 4:30pm.

Friday 22nd July – Friday 23rd September at 2pm – 4:30pm.

Friday 7th October – Friday 16th December at 2pm – 4:30pm.

**No Class on Friday 25th November 2022.

Book Your Place

All 10-week courses cost £380 and require a deposit of £80. T&Cs apply.

In the interest of inclusivity, I do not take bookings directly through my website.

Please contact me via email or phone call to book your place.

Topics Typically Covered

About the Courses

Courses are 10 weeks long & 2.5 hours per session. All materials, tools, glazing and firing are included in the cost.

Each course caters for a maximum of 6 students.

Whilst mainly focussing on the potter’s wheel, hand building techniques can be covered to suit individual aspirations. We are fully equipped with plaster moulds, a wall mounted clay extruder, a pugmill, glaze spraying equipment and 7 electric wheels.

Courses are suitable for all levels of ability, from absolute beginners to more experienced makers. Teaching is person centred and you will receive individual attention and guidance.